• de
  • en
Platinum Partner
Gold Partner
Media Partner

Partner with us!

Become a partner of Agile Leadership Day and present your company to the agile community. We would be happy to work with you to create a collaboration model that includes a package tailored to your individual needs.

Platinum Package

6 free entries, booth, 15% promotion code for reduced entry for employees and customers, prominent presentation of your logo on our website and in our newsletter, listing as a partner at the conference.

CHF 25’000.-

Gold Package

4 free entries, booth, 15% promotion code for reduced entry for employees and customers, prominent presentation of your logo on our website and in our newsletter, listing as a partner at the conference.

CHF 14’000.-

Silver Package

1 free entry, 15% promotion code for reduced entry for employees and customers, company logo on our website.

 

 

CHF 4’900.-

Download Partner Document




Please contact us for an individually tailored package.

info@agileleadershipday.ch

• de
  • en
Platin Partner
Gold Partner
Media Partner

Einladung für unsere Partner

Werden Sie Partner und präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen im besten Licht. Gerne erstellen wir zusammen mit Ihnen ein Collaborations-Modell, welches ein individuell auf Sie abgestimmtes Paket beinhaltet.

Platin Paket

6 freie Eintritte, Stand, 15% Promotion Code für ermässigte Eintritte von Angestellten und Kunden, Prominente Darstellung des Logos auf Webseite und Newsletter, Auflistung als Partner an der Konferenz.

CHF 25’000.-

Gold Paket

4 freie Eintritte, Stand, 15% Promotion Code für ermässigte Eintritte von Angestellten und Kunden, Prominente Darstellung des Logos auf Webseite und Newsletter, Auflistung als Partner an der Konferenz.

CHF 14’000.-

Silber Paket

1 freier Eintritt, 15% Promotion Code für ermässigte Eintritte von Angestellten und Kunden, Darstellung des Logos auf der Webseite.

CHF 4’900.-

Download Partner Document




Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für ein individuell auf Sie abgestimmtes Paket.

info@agileleadershipday.ch